Structura organizatorică

Contacts

Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Octavian Armasu Minister of Finance 022 26 26 00 ministru@mf.gov.md
Ion Chicu General State Secretary 022 26 27 00 ion.chicu@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Ivanicichina State Secretary 022 26 28 01 tatiana.ivanicichina@mf.gov.md
Veronica Ursu State Secretary 022 26 26 40 veronica.ursu@mf.gov.md
Veronica Sireteanu (Vragaleva) State Secretary 022 26 25 00 veronica.vragaleva@mf.gov.md
Viorica Pricop State Secretary 022 26 26 40 viorica.pricop@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Iuri Cicibaba Head of Cabinet 022 26 29 40 iuri.cicibaba@mf.gov.md
Elena Platon Adviser 022 26 25 35 lilia.platon@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Livia Jandic Head of Service 022 26 25 55 livia.jandic@mf.gov.md
Alexandru Lungu Principal Internal Auditor 022 26 27 83 alexandru.lungu@mf.gov.md
Ion Morari Principal Internal Auditor 022 26 27 84 ion.morari@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Liliana Iaconi Head of Division 022 26 26 36 liliana.iaconi@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Bodrug Principal Consultant 022 26 27 27 tatiana.bodrug@mf.gov.md
Natalia Svistun Principal Consultant 022 26 27 29 natalia.svistun@mf.gov.md
Galina Damian Senior Consultant 022 26 25 12 galina.damian@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Larisa Gliga Head of Service 022 26 27 46 larisa.gliga@mf.gov.md
Elena Voloc-Veverita Principal specialist 022 26 27 34 elena.veverita@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Natalia Sclearuc Head of Division 022 26 26 28 natalia.sclearuc@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Valentina Basoc Head of Section 022 26 26 31 valentina.basoc@mf.gov.md
Liliana Bocancea Principal Consultant 022 26 26 34 liliana.bocancea@mf.gov.md
Cristina Russu Principal Consultant 022 26 26 37 cristina.russu@mf.gov.md
Aliona Ionescu Principal Consultant 022 26 26 29 aliona.ionescu@mf.gov.md
Elena Pruteanu Principal Consultant 022 26 26 30 elena.pruteanu@mf.gov.md
Veronica Chirila Principal Consultant 022 26 25 67 veronica.chirila@mf.gov.md
Corina Cozlova Consultant 022 26 26 10 corina.cozlova@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Ion Iaconi Head of Section 022 26 26 25 ion.iaconi@mf.gov.md
Aurelia Porumbescu Principal Consultant 022 26 26 20 aurelia.porumbescu@mf.gov.md
Natalia Tabacari Principal Consultant 022 26 26 19 natalia.tabacari@mf.gov.md
Eudochia Chebici Principal Consultant 022 26 26 03 eudochia.chebici@mf.gov.md
Lilia Taranu Principal Consultant 022 26 26 02 lilia.taranu@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Emilia Prujanskaia Principal Consultant 022 26 26 33 emilia.prujanschi@mf.gov.md
Ina Bitco Principal Consultant 022 26 26 32 ina.bitco@mf.gov.md
Natalia Guzun Principal Consultant 022 26 26 24 natalia.guzun@mf.gov.md
Andrian Tataru Principal Consultant 022 26 26 04 andrian.tataru@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Dina Rosca Head of Section 022 26 26 13 dina.rosca@mf.gov.md
Nina Rotaru Principal Consultant 022 26 26 14 nina.rotaru@mf.gov.md
Vera Sîrbu Principal Consultant 022 26 26 39 vera.sirbu@mf.gov.md
Silvia Cotun Principal Consultant 022 26 26 17 silvia.cotun@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Vasile Botica Head of Division 022 26 26 27 vasile.botica@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Veronica Gobjila Principal Consultant 022 26 27 21 veronica.gobjila@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Dobrovolschi Senior Consultant 022 26 27 25 tatiana.dobrovolschi@mf.gov.md
Veronica Petrusan Principal Consultant 022 26 27 23 veronica.petrusan@mf.gov.md
Olga Rusnac Principal Consultant 022 26 27 11 olga.rusnac@mf.gov.md
Irina Rusu Senior Consultant 022 26 27 07 irina.rusu@mf.gov.md
Olga Oprea Senior Consultant 022 26 27 24 olga.oprea@mf.gov.md
Liliana Cvasniuc Consultant 022 26 27 17 liliana.cvasniuc@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Marina Semeniuc Head of Section 022 26 26 46 marina.semeniuc@mf.gov.md
Angela Cojocaru Principal Consultant 022 26 26 43 angela.cojocaru@mf.gov.md
Ana Ambrosii Principal Consultant 022 26 26 47 ana.ambrosie@mf.gov.md
Natalia Pantilii Principal Consultant 022 26 26 42 natalia.pantilii@mf.gov.md
Rodica Sluhinscaia Principal Consultant 022 26 26 08 rodica.sluhinscaia@mf.gov.md
Viorica Doni Senior Consultant 022 26 28 26 viorica.doni@mf.gov.md
Parascovia Cucu Senior Consultant 022 26 26 49 parascovia.cucu@mf.gov.md
Ana Turcan Senior Consultant 022 26 25 11 ana.turcan@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Ina Gorea Head of Section 022 26 25 22 ina.gorea@mf.gov.md
Marina Chiriac Principal Consultant 022 26 27 39 marina.chiriac@mf.gov.md
Alexandru Balanel Principal Consultant 022 26 28 25 alexandru.balanel@mf.gov.md
Svetlana Bogatu Principal Consultant 022 26 27 38 svetlana.bogatu@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Ludmila Dimitrisin Head of Section 022 26 27 75 ludmila.dimitrisin@mf.gov.md
Margarita Andries Principal Consultant 022 26 27 15 margarita.andries@mf.gov.md
Calin Balan Principal Consultant 022 26 27 16 calin.balan@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Raisa Ghilan Head of Division 022 26 25 22 raisa.ghilan@mf.gov.md
Irina Bors Deputy Head of Division 022 26 27 49 irina.bors@mf.gov.md
Victoria Andrievschi Principal Consultant 022 26 27 50 victoria.andrievschi@mf.gov.md
Sorina Hiznicenco Consultant 022 26 27 44 sorina.hiznicenco@mf.gov.md
Oxana Dubovicenco Senior Consultant 022 26 26 76 oxana.dubovicenco@mf.gov.md
Alina Gherta Consultant 022 26 29 07 alina.gherta@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Gherman Consultant 022 26 27 52 tatiana.gherman1@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Dorel Noroc Head of Division 022262722/fax 262895 dorel.noroc@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Viorica Golban Principal Consultant 022 26 27 90 viorica.golban@mf.gov.md
Corina Alexa Principal Consultant 022 26 27 92 corina.alexa@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Anastasia Eremeeva Head of Section 022 26 27 87 anastasia.eremeeva@mf.gov.md
Livia Graur Principal Consultant 022 26 28 08 livia.graur@mf.gov.md
Ecaterina Esanu Principal Consultant 022 26 27 88 ecaterina.esanu@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Stasco Principal Consultant 022 26 28 35 tatiana.stasco@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Vadim Tulbu Head of Section 022 26 28 43 vadim.tulbu@mf.gov.md
Cristina Cotelea Principal Consultant 022 26 27 64 cristina.cotelea@mf.gov.md
Dmitrii Nituleac Principal Consultant 022 26 27 34 dmitrii.nituleac@mf.gov.md
Inga Catana Principal Consultant 022 26 28 03 inga.catana@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Elena Matveeva Head of Division 022 26 27 26 elena.matveeva@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Marcel Olari Head of Section 022 26 26 96 marcel.olari@mf.gov.md
Artur Ucolov Consultant 022 26 26 83 artur.ucolov@mf.gov.md
Crina Burca Consultant 022 26 26 85 crina.burca@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Victor Martinenco Deputy Head of Division, Head of Section 022 26 27 94 victor.martinenco@mf.gov.md
Oxana Pui Principal Consultant 022 26 28 20 oxana.pui@mf.gov.md
Alexandru Chirtoca Senior Consultant 022 26 28 14 alexandru.chirtoca@mf.gov.md
Olesea Friscu Senior Consultant 022 26 28 15 olesea.friscu@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Alexandru Rodideal Head of Section 022 26 27 80 alexandru.rodideal@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Lupanciuc Principal Consultant 022 26 28 05 tatiana.lupanciuc@mf.gov.md
Veronica Moraru Senior Consultant 022 26 27 66 veronica.moraru@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Marina Popusoi Head of Service 022 26 26 93 marina.popusoi@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Sapoval Senior Consultant 022 26 27 97 tatiana.sapoval@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Viorel Pana Head of Division 022 26 26 22 viorel.pana@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Lilia Taban Deputy Head of Division, Head of Section 022 26 26 78 lilia.taban@mf.gov.md
Angela Dvornic Principal Consultant 022 26 26 73 angela.dvornic@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Eugen Verlan Head of Service 022 26 26 81 eugen.verlan@mf.gov.md
Cristina Bejenari Principal Consultant 022 26 26 86 crisitna.bejenari@mf.gov.md
Victoria Cojocaru Consultant 022 26 26 77 victoria.cojocaru@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Iulia Ciumac Head of Section 022 26 26 63 iulia.ciumac@mf.gov.md
Irina Babuci Principal Consultant 022 26 27 04 irina.babuci@mf.gov.md
Natalia Caraus Principal Consultant 022 26 26 88 natalia.caraus@mf.gov.md
Aurel Jucov Principal Consultant 022 26 27 93 aurel.jucov@mf.gov.md
Mariana Rotaru Senior Consultant 022 26 26 87 mariana.rotaru@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Angela Voronin Head of Division 022 26 25 62 angela.voronin@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Maxim Ciobanu Deputy Head of Division, Head of Section 022 26 25 77 maxim.ciobanu@mf.gov.md
Alexandru Coseru Principal Consultant 022 26 25 75 alexandru.coseru@mf.gov.md
Dan Berladean Principal Consultant 022 26 25 72 dan.berladean@mf.gov.md
Stella Vorona Principal Consultant 022 26 25 76 stella.vorona@mf.gov.md
Igor Sajin Senior Consultant 022 26 25 78 igor.sajin@mf.gov.md
Alina Zosim Consultant 022 26 25 81 alina.zosim@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Olga Ignat Deputy Head of Division, Head of Section 022 26 29 04 olga.ignat@mf.gov.md
Elena Vlasiuc Principal Consultant 022 26 28 46 elena.vlasiuc@mf.gov.md
Mariana Scortescu Principal Consultant 022 26 29 03 mariana.scortescu@mf.gov.md
Veronica Munteanu Principal Consultant 022 26 29 06 veronica.munteanu@mf.gov.md
Ana Roset Principal Consultant 022 26 25 71 ana.roset@mf.gov.md
Ariana Moraru Principal Consultant 022 26 28 48 ariana.cernencaia@mf.gov.md
Sorina Creciun Senior Consultant 022 26 26 92 sorina.creciun@mf.gov.md
Victoria Testemitanu Senior Consultant 022 26 28 47 victoria.testemitanu@mf.gov.md
Alexandrina Iovu Consultant 022 26 28 48 alexandrina.iovu@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Svetlana Placinta Head of Section 022 26 25 96 svetlana.placinta@mf.gov.md
Lilia Zaharcu Principal Consultant 022 26 25 97 lilia.zaharcu@mf.gov.md
Elena Plamadeala Principal Consultant 022 26 26 59 lena.plamadeala@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Railean Principal Consultant 022 26 25 87 tatiana.railean@mf.gov.md
Cristina Rosca Senior Consultant 022 26 28 45 cristina.rosca@mf.gov.md
Iulia Țurcan Consultant 022 26 29 36 iulia.turcan@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Nadejda Slova Head of Section 022 26 29 02 nadejda.slova@mf.gov.md
Nina Colta Principal Consultant 022 26 25 79 nina.colta@mf.gov.md
Lidia Purice Principal Consultant 022 26 25 95 lidia.purice@mf.gov.md
Diana Belaia Principal Consultant 022 26 25 08 diana.belaia@mf.gov.md
Rodislava Munteanu Senior Consultant 022 26 25 93 rodislava.munteanu@mf.gov.md
Maria Batiru Senior Consultant 022 26 25 89 maria.batiru@mf.gov.md
Ala Bancu Consultant 022 26 25 88 ala.bancu@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Lidia Foalea Head of Division 022 26 27 62 lidia.foalea@mf.gov.md
Natalia Tonu Deputy Head of Division 022 26 27 58 natalia.tonu@mf.gov.md
Stela Paduca Principal Consultant 022 26 27 59 stela.paduca@mf.gov.md
Silvia Cemertan Principal Consultant 022 26 27 61 silvia.cemertan@mf.gov.md
Ala Vizir Principal Consultant 022 26 27 60 ala.vizir@mf.gov.md
Cristina Iachim Principal Consultant 022 26 27 98 cristina.iachim@mf.gov.md
Ecaterina Volosciuc Principal Consultant 022 26 27 57 ecaterina.volosciuc@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Andrei Balan Head of Division 022 26 28 88 andrei.balan@mf.gov.md
Octavian Vieru Deputy Head of Division 022 26 25 39 octavian.vieru@mf.gov.md
Nona Bitco Principal Consultant 022 26 25 33 nona.bitco@mf.gov.md
Gheorghe Zgherea Principal Consultant 022 26 28 97 gheorghe.zgherea@mf.gov.md
Sergiu Slova Principal Consultant 022 26 25 40 sergiu.slova@mf.gov.md
Irina Cojocaru Principal Consultant 022 26 25 40 irina.cojocaru@mf.gov.md
Natalia Posturusu Senior Consultant natalia.posturusu@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Raisa Cotorobai Head of Division 022 26 28 10 raisa.cotorobai@mf.gov.md
Ludmila Popa Deputy Head of Division 022 26 27 95 ludmila.popa@mf.gov.md
Petru Babuci Principal Consultant 022 26 28 12 petru.babuci@mf.gov.md
Lucia Matasaru Consultant 022 26 25 70 lucia.matasaru@mf.gov.md
Marina Gheorghiu Consultant 022 26 28 18 marina.gheorghiu@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Ana Vircolici Head of Service 022 26 26 65 ana.vircolici@mf.gov.md
Natalia Vrabii Principal Consultant 022 26 26 67 natalia.vrabie@mf.gov.md
Diana Calugareanu Principal Consultant 022 26 26 69 diana.calugareanu@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Sergiu Cainareanu Head of Service 022 26 27 06 sergiu.cainareanu@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Maxim Bucatari Head of Service 022 26 29 10 maxim.bucatari@mf.gov.md
Lilia Rimar Principal Consultant 022 26 26 74 lilia.rimar@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Iuri Paşinschi Head of Division 022 26 27 77 iurie.pasinschi@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Aliona Moisei Deputy Head of Division, Head of Section 022 26 27 55 aliona.moisei@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Onici Principal Consultant 022 26 27 33 tatiana.onici@mf.gov.md
Ana Apostol Principal Consultant 022 26 27 76 ana.apostol@mf.gov.md
Natalia Aparatu Principal Consultant 022 26 27 78 natalia.aparatu@mf.gov.md
Maria Fodea Principal Consultant 022 26 27 79 mariana.fodea@mf.gov.md
Lidia Vescu Principal Consultant 022 26 27 74 lidia.vescu@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Diana Cazacu Deputy Head of Division, Head of Section 022 26 25 30 diana.cazac@mf.gov.md
Veronica Gumenii Principal Consultant 022 26 29 08 veronica.gumenii@mf.gov.md
Valentina Guritanu Principal Consultant 022 26 25 14 valentina.guritanu@mf.gov.md
Olga Verejanu Principal Consultant 022 26 25 15 olga.verejanu@mf.gov.md
Larisa Rotaru Principal Consultant 022 26 29 20 larisa.rotaru@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Pana Principal Consultant 022 26 27 38 tatiana.pana@mf.gov.md
Natalia Tcaciuc Senior Consultant 022 26 25 16 natalia.tcaciuc@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Dina Turcan Head of Section 022 26 26 00 dina.turcanu@mf.gov.md
Valentina Moraru Senior Consultant 022-26 26 40 valentina.moraru@mf.gov.md
Natalia Cuhuteac Senior Consultant 022-26 27 00 natalia.cuhuteac@mf.gov.md
Mariana Birca Senior Consultant 022 26 25 23 mariana.birca@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Zgureanu Senior Consultant 022-26 28 01 tatiana.zgureanu@mf.gov.md
Iurii Cristian Senior Consultant 022 26 25 18 cristian.iurii@mf.gov.md
Aurelia Cazac Head of Chancellery 022-26 25 24 aurelia.cazac@mf.gov.md
Dorina Tricolici Senior Inspector Judgments Enforcement Control 022 26 25 00 dorina.tricolici@mf.gov.md
Maria Blanuta Senior Inspector Judgments Enforcement Control 022-26 25 05
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Igor Luniov Head of Section 022 26 26 26 igor.luniov@mf.gov.md
Veaceslav Frunza Principal Consultant 022 26 26 80
Adrian Andrievschi Principal Consultant 022 26 25 36 adrian.andrievschi@mf.gov.md
Tatiana Gherman Principal specialist 022 26 27 72 tatiana.gherman@mf.gov.md
Victor Revenco Principal Engineer 022 26 26 44
Valentina Sulzina Senior inspector 022 26 26 62 valentina.sulzina@mf.gov.md
Ala Siminica Sender
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Cristina Nicolau Head of Service 022 26 27 86 cristina.nicolau@mf.gov.md
Dragalina Drenta Principal Consultant 022 26 25 86 dragalina.drenta@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Vasile Papeta Head of Division 0 231 63368
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Oxana Găină Deputy Head of Division, Head of Section, Accountant Manager 0 231 29288
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Ludmila Tibuleac Principal specialist 0 231 28263
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Liubovi Buciuscanu Head of Division 022 26 29 50
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Corina Damian Deputy Head of Division, Head of Section, Accountant Manager 022 26 26 16
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Elena Plamadeala Head of Section 022 26 29 22
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Olga Trifautan Head of Section 022 26 28 21
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Ludmila Rusu Head of Section 022 26 28 27
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Larisa Secrieru Head of Section 022 26 29 15
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Natalia Susorova Head of Service 022 26 28 33
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Ludmila Raia Head of Division 0 298 28724
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Galina Princu Deputy Head of Division, Head of Section, Accountant Manager 0 298 28149
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Marina Mihneva Principal specialist 0 298 24558
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Maria Cotorobai Head of Section 0 299 28581
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Inga Drobitchii Head of Division 022 26 25 25 inga.drobitchii@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Viorica Secu Deputy Head of Division, Head of Section, Accountant Manager 022 26 25 64 viorica.secu@mf.gov.md
Name/Surname Position Phone E-mail
Ina Darii Head of Service 022 26 25 59 ina.darii@mf.gov.md

Search contacts

Type the surname of the person
Type the name of the person