Subdiviziunile ministerului (Contacte)

Apelurile sunt recepţionate de luni pînă vineri,  începînd cu orele 8:00 pînă la 17:00, pauza de masă de la 12:00 pînă la 13:00.

General budgetary synthesis division

Bulicanu Vasile – Head of budget synthesis general Division
phone:  022 26 28 00, e-mail: vasile.bulicanu@mf.gov.md

Basoc Valentina – Head of state budget and national public budget Division
phone: 022 26 26 31, e-mail: valentinа.basoc@mf.gov.md

Gorbunov Nadejda – Head of budget elaboration and multiannual forecasting Unit
phone: 022 26 26 30, e-mail: nadejda.gorbunov@mf.gov.md  

Iaconi Ion – Head of budget units administrative-territorial Division
phone: 022 26 26 25, e-mail: ion.iaconi@mf.gov.md

Chebici Eudochia – Head of budget elaboration and multiannual forecasting Unit
phone: 022 26 26 03, e-mail: eudochia.chebici@mf.gov.md

Sclearuc Natalia – Head of macrofinancial forescast and analysis Division
phone: 022 26 26 33, e-mail: natalia.sclearuc@mf.gov.md

Roşca Dina – Head of coordination and generalization of fiscal policies Division
phone: 022 26 26 13, e-mail: dina.rosca@mf.gov.md

Finances in education, culture and science Directorate

1. Finances in education, culture and science Directorate - Finances in education, culture and science Directorate - mission of directorate is to ensure the implementation of the state policy on public finances in education, culture and science.

2. Structure:

3. Contacts: 

Nr

Name/Surname

Function

Phone

E-mail

Finances in education, culture and science Directorate

1.

 Svetlana Bortoi

Head of directorate

(+373) 022 262828

svetlana.bortoi@mf.gov.md

2.

 Raisa Ghilan

Deputy Head of directorate

(+373) 022 262704

raisa.ghilan@mf.gov.md

Finances in pre-university education Division

1.

 Oxana Soclea

Head of division

(+373) 022 262724

oxana.soclea@mf.gov.md

2.

 Cristina Nacu

Main Consultant

(+373) 022 262723

cristina.nacu@mf.gov.md

3.

 Olesea Untura

Senior Consultant

(+373) 022 262721

olesea.untura@mf.gov.md

4.   Irina Rusu Consultant (+373) 022 262707

irina.rusu@mf.gov.md

Finances in higher education, post-university studies, science and innovation Division

1.  Ala Veduta Head of division  (+373) 022 262711 ala.veduta@mf.gov.md

2.

 Svetlana Ostafi

Main Consultant

(+373) 022 262719

svetlana.ostafi@mf.gov.md

3.

 Tatiana Dobrovolschi

Senior consultant

(+373) 022 262725

tatiana.dobrovolschi@mf.gov.md

4.  Veronica Gobjila Senior consultant

(+373) 022 262725

veronica.gobjila@mf.gov.md

5.

Lilia Bostan Consultant (+373) 022 262717 lilia.bostan@mf.gov.md

Finances in culture, entertainment and sport Division

1.

 Ana Soltan

Head of service

(+373) 022 262710

ana.soltan@mf.gov.md

2.

 Veronica Volentiri

Consultant

(+373) 022 262688

veronica.volentiri@mf.gov.md

3.   Consultant (+373) 022 262687  

 

4. Internal Regulation

Human Resource Management Division

Pasinschi Iuri - Head of division, phone (+373) 022 26 27 77, email: Iurie.pasinschi@mf.gov.md

General division of State Treasury

Nina Lupan , Head of general division, phone:  (+373) 022 26 28 01, email: nina.lupan@mf.gov.md

Angela Voronin,  Deputy Head of general division,  phone:  (+373) 022 26 25 62, email: angela.voronin.@mf.gov.md